Twitter dos Deputados Federais (2020) Twitter

Compartilhe:

Twitter dos Deputados Federais (2020) – Atualizado em 27/10/2020

Nome Parlamentar Partido Twitter
Abílio Santana PL @AbilioSantana_
Abou Anni PSL
Acácio Favacho PROS @AcacioFavacho
Adolfo Viana PSDB @AdolfoViana_
Adriana Ventura NOVO @adrianasounovo
Adriano do Baldy PP @adrianodobaldy
Aécio Neves PSDB @AecioNeves
Afonso Florence PT @AfonsoFlorence
Afonso Hamm PP @DepAfonsoHamm
Afonso Motta PDT @afonso_motta
Aguinaldo Ribeiro PP @depaguinaldo11
Airton Faleiro PT @FaleiroAirton
AJ Albuquerque PP
Alan Rick DEM @Alan_Rick
Alceu Moreira MDB @Alceu_Moreira
Alcides Rodrigues PATRIOTA
Alê Silva PSL @alesilva_38
Alencar Santana Braga PT @AlencarBraga13
Alessandro Molon PSB @alessandromolon
Alex Manente CIDADANIA @AlexManente23
Alex Santana PDT @depalexsantana
Alexandre Frota PSDB @alefrotabrasil
Alexandre Leite DEM @lexandreleite
Alexandre Padilha PT @padilhando
Alexandre Serfiotis PSD @AleSerfiotis
Alexis Fonteyne NOVO @AlexisFonteyne
Alice Portugal PCdoB @Alice_Portugal
Aliel Machado PSB @alielmachado
Aline Gurgel REPUBLICANOS @dep_alinegurgel
Aline Sleutjes PSL @AlineSleutjes
Altineu Côrtes PL @Altineu
Aluisio Mendes PSC @AluisioMendesMA
Amaro Neto REPUBLICANOS @amaronetotv
André Abdon PP
André de Paula PSD
André Ferreira PSC
André Figueiredo PDT @andrepdt12
André Fufuca PP @DepAndreFufuca
André Janones AVANTE @AndreJanonesAdv
Angela Amin PP @DeputadaAngela
Antonio Brito PSD
Arlindo Chinaglia PT @achinaglia
Arnaldo Jardim CIDADANIA @ArnaldoJardim
Aroldo Martins REPUBLICANOS @aroldomartins
Arthur Lira PP @ArthurLira_
Arthur Oliveira Maia DEM @DepArthurMaia
Átila Lins PP
Átila Lira PP @deputadoatila
Augusto Coutinho SOLIDARIEDADE @dep_acoutinho
Áurea Carolina PSOL @aureacarolinax
Aureo Ribeiro SOLIDARIEDADE @AureoRibeiroRJ
Bacelar PODE @DeputadoBacelar
Baleia Rossi MDB @Baleia_Rossi
Benedita da Silva PT @dasilvabenedita
Benes Leocádio REPUBLICANOS @benesleocadiorn
Beto Faro PT @BetoFaroPT
Beto Pereira PSDB @betopereirams
Beto Rosado PP @BetoRosado
Bia Cavassa PSDB @BiaCavassa
Bia Kicis PSL @Biakicis
Bibo Nunes PSL @bibonunes1
Bilac Pinto DEM @bilac_pinto
Bira do Pindaré PSB @BiradoPindare
Boca Aberta PROS @BocaAbertaOf
Bohn Gass PT @BohnGass
Bosco Costa PL @BoscoCosta_SE
Bosco Saraiva SOLIDARIEDADE @boscosaraiva
Bozzella PSL @bozzellajr
Bruna Furlan PSDB @DepBrunaFurlan
Cacá Leão PP @CacaLeao
Camilo Capiberibe PSB @CamiloPSB
Capitão Alberto Neto REPUBLICANOS @capalbertoneto
Capitão Augusto PL @capitao_augusto
Capitão Fábio Abreu PL
Carla Dickson PROS
Carla Zambelli PSL @CarlaZambelli38
Carlos Bezerra MDB
Carlos Chiodini MDB @carloschiodini
Carlos Gomes REPUBLICANOS @Carlos_Gaguim
Carlos Henrique Gaguim DEM @carlosgomesdep
Carlos Jordy PSL @carlosjordy
Carlos Sampaio PSDB @carlossampaio_
Carlos Veras PT @carlosveraspt
Carlos Zarattini PT @CarlosZarattini
Carmen Zanotto CIDADANIA @carmenzanotto
Caroline de Toni PSL @CarolDeToni
Cássio Andrade PSB @Cassio_4011
Célio Moura PT @CelioMouraTO
Célio Silveira PSDB @csilveira4599
Célio Studart PV @CelioStudart
Celso Maldaner MDB @maldaner_celso
Celso Russomanno REPUBLICANOS @celsorussomanno
Celso Sabino PSDB @depcelsosabino
Cezinha de Madureira PSD @Czmadureira
Charles Fernandes PSD @Charles_Federal
Charlles Evangelista PSL @charllesevg
Chico D’Angelo PDT @chico_dangelo
Chiquinho Brazão AVANTE @BrazaoChiquinho
Chris Tonietto PSL @ToniettoChris
Christiane de Souza Yared PL @ChristianeYared
Christino Aureo PP @christinoaureo
Clarissa Garotinho PROS @dep_clarissa
Claudio Cajado PP @deputadocajado
Cleber Verde REPUBLICANOS @CleberVerde10
Coronel Armando PSL @cel_armando
Coronel Chrisóstomo PSL
Coronel Tadeu PSL @CoronelTadeu
Cristiano Vale PL
Da Vitoria CIDADANIA @josiasdavitoria
Dagoberto Nogueira PDT @dagobertopdt
Damião Feliciano PDT @Drdamiaof
Daniel Almeida PCdoB @Daniel_PCdoB
Daniel Coelho CIDADANIA @DanielCoelho23
Daniel Freitas PSL @DFDanielFreitas
Daniel Silveira PSL @DanielPMERJ
Daniel Trzeciak PSDB @TrzeciakDaniel
Daniela do Waguinho MDB @DanielaWaguinho
Danilo Cabral PSB @danilo4010
Danrlei de Deus Hinterholz PSD
David Miranda PSOL @davidmirandario
David Soares DEM @davidbrsoares
Delegado Antônio Furtado PSL @DelegadoFurtado
Delegado Éder Mauro PSD @EderMauroPA
Delegado Marcelo Freitas PSL @DelegadoFreitas
Delegado Pablo PSL @DelegadoPablo_
Delegado Waldir PSL @delegado_waldir
Denis Bezerra PSB @denisbezerra
Deuzinho Filho REPUBLICANOS
Diego Andrade PSD
Diego Garcia PODE @diegogarciapr
Dimas Fabiano PP @depdimasfabiano
Domingos Sávio PSDB @DomingosSavioMG
Dr. Agripino Magalhães PROS
Dr. Frederico PATRIOTA @DrFredericoMG
Dr. Jaziel PL
Dr. Leonardo SOLIDARIEDADE @DrLeonardomt
Dr. Luiz Antonio Teixeira Jr. PP
Dr. Luiz Ovando PSL
Dr. Sinval Malheiros PODE @SinvalMalheiros
Dr. Zacharias Calil DEM
Dra. Soraya Manato PSL @DraManato
Dra. Vanda Milani SOLIDARIEDADE
Dulce Miranda MDB @dulcemiranda_to
Edilázio Júnior PSD @EdilazioJunior_
Edio Lopes PL @ediolopes
Edmilson Rodrigues PSOL @EdmilsonPSOL
Edna Henrique PSDB
Eduardo Barbosa PSDB @eduardobarbosa_
Eduardo Bismarck PDT @eduardobismarck
Eduardo Bolsonaro PSL @BolsonaroSP
Eduardo Braide PODE @EduardoBraide
Eduardo Costa PTB @eduardocosta14
Eduardo Cury PSDB @Eduardo_Cury
Eduardo da Fonte PP @eduardodafonte
Efraim Filho DEM @efraimfilho
Elcione Barbalho MDB @elcionepmdb
Eli Borges SOLIDARIEDADE @elidiasborges
Eli Corrêa Filho DEM
Elias Vaz PSB @EliasVazGyn
Elmar Nascimento DEM @ElmarNascimento
Emanuel Pinheiro Neto PTB @emanuelzinhomt
Emidinho Madeira PSB
Enéias Reis PSL @DepEneiasReis
Enio Verri PT @enioverri
Enrico Misasi PV @enricomisasi
Erika Kokay PT @erikakokay
Eros Biondini PROS @erosbiondini
Euclydes Pettersen PSC @EuclydesPetter
Evair Vieira de Melo PP @EvairdeMelo
Expedito Netto PSD @roman_evandro
Fábio Henrique PDT @FabioHenriqueSE
Fábio Mitidieri PSD @depfmitidieri
Fábio Ramalho MDB @_FabinhoRamalho
Fabio Reis MDB @fabioreis1515
Fabio Schiochet PSL
Fábio Trad PSD @f_trad
Fausto Pinato PP @Fausto_Pinato
Felício Laterça PSL
Felipe Carreras PSB @felipecarreras
Felipe Francischini PSL @FFrancischini_
Felipe Rigoni PSB @rigoni_felipe
Félix Mendonça Júnior PDT @FelixMendoncaJr
Fernanda Melchionna PSOL @fernandapsol
Fernando Coelho Filho DEM @FBCFilho
Fernando Monteiro PP @fmonteiroPE
Fernando Rodolfo PL
Filipe Barros PSL @filipebarrost
Flávia Arruda PL @FlaviaArrudaDF
Flávia Morais PDT @depflaviamorais
Flaviano Melo MDB @Flaviano_Melo
Flávio Nogueira PDT @flavionoguera
Flordelis PSD @Flordelismk
Francisco Jr. PSD @franciscojr_go
Franco Cartafina PP @FrancoCartafina
Fred Costa PATRIOTA @FredCosta5133
Frei Anastacio Ribeiro PT @freianastaciopt
Gelson Azevedo PL
Genecias Noronha SOLIDARIEDADE @DepGenecias
General Girão PSL @GeneralGirao
General Peternelli PSL @GenPeternelli
Geninho Zuliani DEM @geninhozuliani
Geovania de Sá PSDB @geovaniadesa
Gervásio Maia PSB @gervasiomaia
Giacobo PL @fernandogiacobo
Gil Cutrim PDT @gilcutrim
Gilberto Abramo REPUBLICANOS @gilbertoabramo
Gilberto Nascimento PSC @GilbertoPSC20
Gilson Marques NOVO @gilsonmarques30
Giovani Cherini PL @giovanicherini
Giovani Feltes MDB @GiovaniFeltes
Glauber Braga PSOL @Glauber_Braga
Glaustin da Fokus PSC
Gleisi Hoffmann PT @gleisi
Gonzaga Patriota PSB
Greyce Elias AVANTE
Guiga Peixoto PSL @zeguilherme_10
Guilherme Derrite PP @GuilhermeMussi
Guilherme Mussi PP @GuilhermeMussi
Gurgel PSL @GurgelSoares
Gustavo Fruet PDT @gustavofruet
Gustinho Ribeiro SOLIDARIEDADE @GustinhoRibeiro
Gutemberg Reis MDB @guth_reis
Haroldo Cathedral PSD
Heitor Freire PSL @HeitorFreireCE
Heitor Schuch PSB @HeitorSchuch
Helder Salomão PT @heldersalomao
Hélio Costa REPUBLICANOS
Hélio Leite DEM @h_leite
Helio Lopes PSL @depheliolopes
Henrique Fontana PT @HenriqueFontana
Hercílio Coelho Diniz MDB
Herculano Passos MDB @herculanopassos
Hermes Parcianello MDB @HermesLaranja
Hildo Rocha MDB @RochaHildorocha
Hiran Gonçalves PP @deputadohiran
Hugo Leal PSD @depHugoLeal
Hugo Motta REPUBLICANOS @HugoMottaPB
Idilvan Alencar PDT @IdilvanAlencar
Igor Kannário DEM @Igor_Kannario
Igor Timo PODE @oficialigortimo
Iracema Portella PP @iracemaportela
Isnaldo Bulhões Jr. MDB @bulhoesjr
Ivan Valente PSOL @IvanValente
Jandira Feghali PCdoB @jandira_feghali
Jaqueline Cassol PP @jqcassol
Jefferson Campos PSB @DepJefferson
Jerônimo Goergen PP @jeronimogoergen
Jéssica Sales MDB
Jesus Sérgio PDT
Jhc PSB @JHC_40
Jhonatan de Jesus REPUBLICANOS @jhonatan_djesus
João Campos REPUBLICANOS @joaocamposdep
João Carlos Bacelar PL
João Daniel PT @depjoaodanielpt
João H. Campos PSB @JoaoCampos
João Maia PL @depjoaomaia
João Marcelo Souza MDB
João Roma REPUBLICANOS @joaoromaneto
Joaquim Passarinho PSD @depjpassarinho
Joenia Wapichana REDE @JoeniaWapichana
Joice Hasselmann PSL @joicehasselmann
Jorge Braz REPUBLICANOS @Jorge_Braz
Jorge Goetten PL
Jorge Solla PT @depjorgesolla
José Airton Félix Cirilo PT @JoseAirtonPT
José Guimarães PT @guimaraes13PT
Jose Mario Schreiner DEM @SchreinerJose
José Medeiros PODE @JoseMedeirosMT
José Nelto PODE @depjosenelto
José Nunes PSD @JoseNunesDep
José Priante MDB @priante
José Ricardo PT @ZeRicardoAM
José Rocha PL
Joseildo Ramos PT
Josimar Maranhãozinho PL
Juarez Costa MDB
Julian Lemos PSL @LemosFederal
Júlio Cesar PSD @DepJulioCesarPI
Julio Cesar Ribeiro REPUBLICANOS @JulioCesarRib
Júlio Delgado PSB @depjuliodelgado
Juninho do Pneu DEM @JuninhodoPneu
Junio Amaral PSL @cabojunioamaral
Júnior Ferrari PSD
Junior Lourenço PL
Júnior Mano PL @JuniorManoDep
Juscelino Filho DEM @DepJuscelino
Kim Kataguiri DEM @kimpkat
Laercio Oliveira PP @LaercioFederal
Lafayette de Andrada REPUBLICANOS @lafayetteandrad
Lauriete PSC @laurietecantora
Leandre PV @leandredaideal
Leda Sadala AVANTE @LedaSadala
Léo Moraes PODE @Dep_LeoMoraes
Léo Motta PSL @leomotta_ofc
Leonardo Monteiro PT @depleomonteiro
Leônidas Cristino PDT @joseleonidas
Leur Lomanto Júnior DEM @LeurLomantoJr
Lídice da Mata PSB @lidicedamata
Lincoln Portela PL @lincoln_portela
Liziane Bayer PSB @LizianeBayer
Loester Trutis PSL @LTrutis
Lourival Gomes PSL @LourivalGomesrj
Lucas Gonzalez NOVO @lucasvgonzalez
Lucas Redecker PSDB @LucasRedecker
Lucas Vergilio SOLIDARIEDADE @VergilioLucas77
Luciano Bivar PSL @Bivar1717
Luciano Ducci PSB @LucianoDucci
Lucio Mosquini MDB @luciomosquini
Luis Miranda DEM @LuisMirandaUSA1
Luis Tibé AVANTE @LuisTibeOficial
Luisa Canziani PTB @luisa_canziani
Luiz Antônio Corrêa PL @drluizantoniojr
Luiz Carlos PSDB @lcm_motta
Luiz Carlos Motta PL @lcm_motta
Luiz Lima PSL @Oficialluizlima
Luiz Nishimori PL @LuizNishimori
Luiz Philippe de Orleans e Bragança PSL @lpbragancabr
Luiza Erundina PSOL @luizaerundina
Luizão Goulart REPUBLICANOS @luizaogoulart
Luizianne Lins PT @Luizianne13PT
Magda Mofatto PL @Magdamofatto
Major Fabiana PSL @majorfabianadep
Manuel Marcos REPUBLICANOS
Mara Rocha PSDB @mararocha4545
Marcel van Hattem NOVO @marcelvanhattem
Marcelo Aro PP @marceloaro
Marcelo Brum PSL
Marcelo Calero CIDADANIA @caleromarcelo
Marcelo Freixo PSOL @MarceloFreixo
Marcelo Moraes PTB
Marcelo Nilo PSB @depmarcelonilo
Marcelo Ramos PL @marceloramosam
Marcio Alvino PL @AlvinoMarcio
Márcio Biolchi MDB @marciobiolchi
Márcio Jerry PCdoB @marciojerry
Márcio Labre PSL @marciolabre
Márcio Marinho REPUBLICANOS @dpmarciomarinho
Marco Bertaiolli PSD @MarcoBertaiolli
Marcon PT @depmarcon
Marcos Aurélio Sampaio MDB @MarcosA_Sampaio
Marcos Pereira REPUBLICANOS @marcospereira04
Margarete Coelho PP @MargaretCoelho
Margarida Salomão PT @JFMargarida
Maria do Rosário PT @mariadorosario
Maria Rosas REPUBLICANOS @mariarosassp
Mariana Carvalho PSDB @DeputadaMariana
Marília Arraes PT @MariliaArraes
Marina Santos SOLIDARIEDADE
Mário Heringer PDT @mario_heringer
Mário Negromonte Jr. PP @depnegromontejr
Marlon Santos PDT @deputado_marlon
Marreca Filho PATRIOTA @depmarrecafilho
Marx Beltrão PSD @marxbeltrao
Maurício Dziedricki PTB @mauricioptbrs
Mauro Benevides Filho PDT @mauro_bfilho
Mauro Lopes MDB @depmaurolopes
Mauro Nazif PSB @drmauronazif
Merlong Solano PT
Miguel Lombardi PL @Dmiguellombardi
Milton Vieira REPUBLICANOS @MiltonVieiraOfc
Misael Varella PSD
Moses Rodrigues MDB @DepFederalMoses
Natália Bonavides PT @natbonavides
Nelson Barbudo PSL @nelsonbarbudo
Nereu Crispim PSL @nereucrispim
Neri Geller PP @NeriGeller
Newton Cardoso Jr MDB @newton1510
Nicoletti PSL @depnicoletti
Nilson F. Stainsack PP
Nilson Pinto PSDB @DepNilsonPinto
Nilto Tatto PT @NiltoTatto
Nivaldo Albuquerque PTB @NivaldoAlbuque
Norma Ayub DEM
Odair Cunha PT @odaircunhamg
Olival Marques DEM @OLIVALMARQUES
Orlando Silva PCdoB @orlandosilva
Osires Damaso PSC @OrDamaso
Osmar Terra MDB @OsmarTerra
Ossesio Silva REPUBLICANOS
Otoni de Paula PSC @OtoniDepFederal
Otto Alencar Filho PSD @ottoalencar
Padre João PT @dep_padrejoao
Pastor Eurico PATRIOTA @DEPPASTOREURICO
Pastor Gil PL
Pastor Sargento Isidório AVANTE @prisidorio
Patrus Ananias PT @Patrus_Ananias
Paula Belmonte CIDADANIA @paulambelmonte
Paulão PT @paulaodopt
Paulo Abi-Ackel PSDB @pauloabiackel
Paulo Azi DEM @PauloAzi
Paulo Bengtson PTB @PauloBengtson
Paulo Eduardo Martins PSC @PauloMartins10
Paulo Freire Costa PL @DF_PauloFreire
Paulo Ganime NOVO @pauloganime
Paulo Guedes PT @deppauloguedes
Paulo Magalhães PSD
Paulo Pereira da Silva SOLIDARIEDADE @dep_paulinho
Paulo Pimenta PT @DeputadoFederal
Paulo Ramos PDT @pauloramosdep
Paulo Teixeira PT @pauloteixeira13
Pedro Augusto Bezerra PTB @PedroABezerra
Pedro Cunha Lima PSDB @pedroocl
Pedro Lucas Fernandes PTB @depPedroLucasF
Pedro Lupion DEM @pedro_lupion
Pedro Paulo DEM @pedropaulo
Pedro Uczai PT @uczai
Pedro Westphalen PP @pedrowestphalen
Perpétua Almeida PCdoB @perpetua_acre
Pinheirinho PP @pinheirinhomg
Policial Katia Sastre PL @KatiaSastre
Pompeo de Mattos PDT @PompeodeMattos
Pr. Marco Feliciano REPUBLICANOS @marcofeliciano
Professor Alcides PP
Professor Israel Batista PV @ProfIsrael
Professor Joziel PSL @professorjoziel
Professora Dayane Pimentel PSL @deppimentel
Professora Dorinha Seabra Rezende DEM @profdorinha
Professora Marcivania PCdoB
Professora Rosa Neide PT @prof_rosaneide
Rafael Motta PSB @RafaelMottaRN
Raimundo Costa PL
Raul Henry MDB @RaulHenry
Reginaldo Lopes PT @ReginaldoLopes
Reinhold Stephanes Junior PSD @StephanesJr
Rejane Dias PT @rejane_dias
Renato Queiroz MDB
Renildo Calheiros PCdoB @renildo
Ricardo Barros PP @RicardoBarrosPP
Ricardo Guidi PSD @ricardozguidi
Ricardo Izar PP @RicardoIzar
Ricardo Silva PSB
Ricardo Teobaldo PODE @PSDBricardo45
Robério Monteiro PDT
Roberto Alves REPUBLICANOS @RobertoAlves_10
Roberto de Lucena PODE @robertodelucena
Roberto Pessoa PSDB @RobertoPessoaCE
Rodrigo Agostinho PSB @rodrigoagost
Rodrigo Coelho PSB @coelho_rodrigo
Rodrigo de Castro PSDB @RodrigoCastro45
Rodrigo Maia DEM @RodrigoMaia
Rogério Correia PT @RogerioCorreia_
Roman PATRIOTA
Ronaldo Carletto PP @ronaldocarletto
Ronaldo Martins REPUBLICANOS
Rosana Valle PSB @DepRosanaValle
Rosangela Gomes REPUBLICANOS @rosangelasgomes
Rose Modesto PSDB @rosemodestoms
Rubens Bueno CIDADANIA @23rubensbueno
Rubens Otoni PT @RubensOtoni
Rubens Pereira Júnior PCdoB
Rui Falcão PT @rfalcao13
Ruy Carneiro PSDB @depruycarneiro
Sâmia Bomfim PSOL @samiabomfim
Samuel Moreira PSDB @samuelmoreira
Sanderson PSL @DepSanderson
Santini PTB @dep_santini
Sargento Fahur PSD @SargentoFAHUR
Schiavinato PP @Schiavinato_
Sebastião Oliveira AVANTE @SebaOliveirajr
Sérgio Brito PSD
Sergio Souza MDB @_sergiosouza
Sergio Toledo PL @depsergiotoledo
Sergio Vidigal PDT @vidigalsergio
Severino Pessoa REPUBLICANOS
Shéridan PSDB @DepSheridan
Sidney Leite PSD @sidneyleite_
Silas Câmara REPUBLICANOS @silascamara_
Silvia Cristina PDT
Silvio Costa Filho REPUBLICANOS @Silvio_CFilho
Soraya Santos PL @sorayasantos
Sóstenes Cavalcante DEM @DepSostenes
Stefano Aguiar PSD @depstefano
Subtenente Gonzaga PDT @SubGonzagaMG
Tabata Amaral PDT @tabataamaralsp
Tadeu Alencar PSB
Tadeu Filippelli MDB
Talíria Petrone PSOL @taliriapetrone
Ted Conti PSB @tedcontioficial
Tereza Nelma PSDB @TerezaNelma_
Tiago Dimas SOLIDARIEDADE @tiago_dimas
Tiago Mitraud NOVO @TiagoMitraud
Tiririca PL @tiriricanaweb
Tito AVANTE
Toninho Wandscheer PROS @deputadotoninho
Túlio Gadêlha PDT @tuliogadelha
Uldurico Junior PROS
Valdevan Noventa PL @ValdevanNoventa
Valmir Assunção PT @DepValmir
Vander Loubet PT @vanderloubet
Vanderlei Macris PSDB @vanderleimacris
Vavá Martins REPUBLICANOS @vavamartinspa
Vermelho PSD @TerezaNelma_
Vicentinho PT @VICENTINHOPT
Vicentinho Júnior PL @vicentinhojr
Vilson da Fetaemg PSB
Vinicius Carvalho REPUBLICANOS @falecomvinicius
Vinicius Farah MDB @Vinicius_Farah
Vinicius Gurgel PL
Vinicius Poit NOVO @ViniciusPoit
Vitor Hugo PSL @MajorVitorHugo
Vitor Lippi PSDB @DepVitorLippi
Waldenor Pereira PT @waldenorpereira
Walter Alves MDB @walteralvesrn
Weliton Prado PROS @pradoweliton
Wellington Roberto PL @wr22
Wilson Santiago PTB @WilsonSantiago_
Wladimir Garotinho PSD @WladGarotinho
Wolney Queiroz PDT @WolneyQueirozM
Zé Carlos PT @Dep_ZeCarlosPT
Zé Neto PT @ZeMarioGO
Zé Silva SOLIDARIEDADE @depzeneto
Zé Vitor PL @ZeSilva_
Zeca Dirceu PT @zeca_dirceu