Contatos e Twitter dos Senadores da República (2023)

Compartilhe:

Atualizado em 02/02/2023

Baixe a planilha clicando aqui

Nome Partido Correio Eletrônico Twitter
Alan Rick UNIÃO sen.alanrick@senado.leg.br @Alan_Rick
Marcos Pontes PL sen.astronautamarcospontes@senado.leg.br @astro_pontes
Beto Faro PT sen.betofaro@senado.leg.br @BetoFaroPT
Camilo Santana PT sen.camilosantana@senado.leg.br @CamiloSantanaCE
Cleitinho Republicanos sen.cleitinho@senado.leg.br @cleitinhotmj
Confúcio Moura MDB sen.confuciomoura@senado.leg.br @confuciomoura
Damares Alves Republicanos sen.damaresalves@senado.leg.br @DamaresAlves
Dr. Hiran PP sen.drhiran@senado.leg.br @drhiran_
Dr. Samuel Araújo PSD
Efraim Filho UNIÃO sen.efraimfilho@senado.leg.br @efraimfilho
Fernando Dueire MDB sen.fernandodueire@senado.leg.br
Flávio Dino PSB sen.flaviodino@senado.leg.br @FlavioDino
Hamilton Mourão Republicanos sen.hamiltonmourao@senado.leg.br @GeneralMourao
Ivete da Silveira MDB sen.ivetedasilveira@senado.leg.br
Jaime Bagattoli PL sen.jaimebagattoli@senado.leg.br @jaimebagattoli
Jorge Seif PL sen.jorgeseif@senado.leg.br @jorgeseifjunior
Laércio Oliveira PP sen.laerciooliveira@senado.leg.br @LaercioFederal
Magno Malta PL magno.malta@senador.leg.br @MagnoMalta
Nelsinho Trad PSD sen.nelsinhotrad@senado.leg.br @nelsinhotrad
Prof. Dorinha Seabra UNIÃO sen.professoradorinhaseabra@senado.leg.br @profdorinha
Renan Filho MDB sen.renanfilho@senado.leg.br @RenanFilho_
Rogerio Marinho PL sen.rogeriomarinho@senado.leg.br @rogeriosmarinho
Sergio Moro UNIÃO sen.sergiomoro@senado.leg.br @SF_Moro
Teresa Leitão PT sen.teresaleitao@senado.leg.br
Tereza Cristina Corrêa PP sen.terezacristinacorrea@senado.leg.br @TerezaCrisMS
Wellington Dias PT wellington.dias@senador.leg.br @wdiaspi
Wilder Morais PL wilder.morais@senador.leg.br @wildermorais
Angelo Coronel PSD sen.angelocoronel@senado.leg.br @angelocoronel_
Flávio Arns PSB sen.flavioarns@senado.leg.br @ArnsFlavio
Carlos Viana PODEMOS sen.carlosviana@senado.leg.br @carlosaviana
Carlos Portinho PL sen.carlosportinho@senado.leg.br @carlosfportinho
Carlos Fávaro PSD sen.carlosfavaro@senado.leg.br @Carloshbfavaro
Ciro Nogueira PP sen.cironogueira@senado.leg.br @ciro_nogueira
Fabiano Contarato PT sen.fabianocontarato@senado.leg.br @ContaratoSenado
Davi Alcolumbre UNIÃO sen.davialcolumbre@senado.leg.br @davialcolumbre
Eduardo Braga MDB sen.eduardobraga@senado.leg.br @EduardoBraga_AM
Eduardo Gomes PL sen.eduardogomes@senado.leg.br @EduardoGomesTO
Eduardo Girão PODEMOS sen.eduardogirao@senado.leg.br @EduGiraoOficial
Eliziane Gama PSD sen.elizianegama@senado.leg.br @elizianegama
Esperidião Amin PP sen.esperidiaoamin@senado.leg.br @esperidiaoamin_
Flávio Bolsonaro PL sen.flaviobolsonaro@senado.leg.br @FlavioBolsonaro
Irajá PSD sen.iraja@senado.leg.br @irajasenador
Izalci Lucas PSDB sen.izalcilucas@senado.leg.br @IzalciLucas
Jader Barbalho MDB sen.jaderbarbalho@senado.leg.br @jader_barbalho
Jaques Wagner PT sen.jaqueswagner@senado.leg.br @jaqueswagner
Jayme Campos UNIÃO sen.jaymecampos@senado.leg.br @JaymeSenador
Leila Barros PDT sen.leilabarros@senado.leg.br @leiladovolei
Lucas Barreto PSD sen.lucasbarreto@senado.leg.br @LucasBarreto_AP
Mara Gabrilli PSD sen.maragabrilli@senado.leg.br @maragabrilli
Marcelo Castro MDB sen.marcelocastro@senado.leg.br @MarceloCastroPI
Marcio Bittar UNIÃO sen.marciobittar@senado.leg.br @marciombittar
Marcos do Val PODEMOS sen.marcosdoval@senado.leg.br @marcosdoval
Mecias de Jesus Republicanos sen.meciasdejesus@senado.leg.br @meciasdejesus
Omar Aziz PSD sen.omaraziz@senado.leg.br
Otto Alencar PSD sen.ottoalencar@senado.leg.br @ottoalencar
Paulo Paim PT sen.paulopaim@senado.leg.br @paulopaim
Plínio Valério PSDB sen.pliniovalerio@senado.leg.br @PlinioValerio45
Randolfe Rodrigues REDE sen.randolferodrigues@senado.leg.br @randolfeap
Renan Calheiros MDB sen.renancalheiros@senado.leg.br @renancalheiros
Rodrigo Cunha UNIÃO sen.rodrigocunha@senado.leg.br @RodrigoCunhaAL
Romário PL sen.romario@senado.leg.br @RomarioOnze
Rodrigo Pacheco PSD sen.rodrigopacheco@senado.leg.br
Alessandro Vieira PSDB sen.alessandrovieira@senado.leg.br @_AlessandroSE
Oriovisto Guimarães PODEMOS sen.oriovistoguimaraes@senado.leg.br @Sen_Oriovisto
Wellington Fagundes PL sen.wellingtonfagundes@senado.leg.br @sen_wellington
Chico Rodrigues PSB sen.chicorodrigues@senado.leg.br @senadorchico
Cid Gomes PDT sen.cidgomes@senado.leg.br @senadorcidgomes
Giordano MDB sen.giordano@senado.leg.br @senadorgiordano
Luis Carlos Heinze PP sen.luiscarlosheinze@senado.leg.br @Heinzeoficial
Humberto Costa PT sen.humbertocosta@senado.leg.br @senadorhumberto
Jorge Kajuru PSB sen.jorgekajuru@senado.leg.br @SenadorKajuru
Sérgio Petecão PSD sen.sergiopetecao@senado.leg.br @senadorpetecao
Rogério Carvalho PT sen.rogeriocarvalho@senado.leg.br @SenadorRogerio
Styvenson Valentim PODEMOS sen.styvensonvalentim@senado.leg.br @SenStyvenson
Soraya Thronicke UNIÃO sen.sorayathronicke@senado.leg.br @SorayaThronicke
Daniella Ribeiro PSD sen.daniellaribeiro@senado.leg.br @soudaniellapb
Vanderlan Cardoso PSD sen.vanderlancardoso@senado.leg.br @Vanderlan_VC
Veneziano Vital MDB sen.venezianovitaldorego@senado.leg.br @venezianovital
Weverton PDT sen.wevertonrocha@senado.leg.br @wevertonrocha
Zenaide Maia PSD sen.zenaidemaia@senado.leg.br @zenaidern
Zequinha Marinho PL sen.zequinhamarinho@senado.leg.br @ZequinhaMarinho